Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Adult Basketball
-
Auxiliary Gym
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
4-H Cloverbuds
-
BRE Staff Lounge
Concert Set up
-
Auditorium
Elementary Volleyball Practice
-
BRE Gym
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Solo/Ensemble Contest
-
Baseball: Varsity Game vs MCC (Away)
-
Murray County Central School
Track & Field: Varsity Meet vs Lac qui Parle Valley (Postponed)
-
Lac qui Parle Valley High School
ECFE
-
BRE Gym
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Track & Field: Varsity Meet vs Sleepy Eye (Away)
-
Sleepy Eye High School
Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational vs Lakeview (Away)
-
Lakeview High School
Golf: Girls Varsity Invitational vs Lakeview (Away)
-
Lakeview High School
Tue, Apr 9
Tennis: Boys Varsity Match vs Fergus Falls (Away)
-
Minnewaska Area High School
4-H Cloverbuds
-
BRE Staff Lounge
Elementary Volleyball Practice
-
Auditorium
Baseball: JH Game vs KMS Public Schools (Home)
-
Yellow Medicine East High School, Highland Park
Baseball: Varsity Game vs MACCRAY (Away)
-
MACCRAY High School-Clara City
Softball: Girls Varsity Game vs Benson (Home)
-
Yellow Medicine East High School
Tennis: Boys Varsity Match vs Minnewaska Area (Away)
-
Minnewaska Area High School
ECFE
-
BRE Gym
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Track & Field: Varsity Meet vs Lakeview (Away)
-
Lakeview High School
Baseball: JH Game vs Renville County West (Home)
-
Yellow Medicine East High School, Highland Park
Softball: Girls JH Game vs Tracy-Milroy-Balaton (Away)
-
Tracy High School
Tennis: Boys Varsity Match vs New London-Spicer (Home)
-
Yellow Medicine East High School
Fri, Apr 12
Track & Field: Jr. High Meet vs Lakeview (Away)
-
Lakeview High School
Baseball: JH Game vs Central Minnesota Christian (Away)
-
Central Minnesota Christian School
Baseball: Varsity Game vs Red Rock Central (Away)
-
Red Rock Central High School
Golf: Boys Varsity Match vs Multiple Schools (Home)
-
Yellow Medicine East High School, Granite Falls Golf Club
Golf: Girls Varsity Match vs Multiple Schools (Home)
-
Yellow Medicine East High School, Granite Falls Golf Club
Sat, Apr 13
Tennis: Boys Varsity Tournament vs Worthington (Away)
-
Worthington High School
Sun, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball: JH Game vs Canby (Home)
-
Yellow Medicine East High School, Highland Park
Subscribe to Alerts Golf: JH Match vs Canby (Away)
-
Canby High School
Subscribe to Alerts Softball: Girls JH Game vs Renville County West (Home)
-
Yellow Medicine East High School, Mn West Field
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts 4-H Cloverbuds
-
BRE Staff Lounge
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball: JH Game vs Lakeview (Away)
-
Lakeview High School
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball: Varsity Game vs KMS Public Schools (Home)
-
Yellow Medicine East High School
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball: Varsity Game vs Lakeview (Home)
-
Yellow Medicine East High School
Subscribe to Alerts Golf: JH Match vs Multiple Schools (Home)
-
Yellow Medicine East High School, Granite Falls Golf Club
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis: Boys Varsity Match vs MACCRAY (Away)
-
MACCRAY High School-Clara City
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball: JH Game vs Montevideo (Home)
-
Yellow Medicine East High School, Highland Park
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball: Varsity Game vs Benson (Cancelled)
-
Yellow Medicine East High School
Subscribe to Alerts Softball: Girls JH Game vs Lac qui Parle Valley (Home)
-
Yellow Medicine East High School, Mn West Field
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis: Boys Varsity Match vs Redwood Valley (Home)
-
Yellow Medicine East High School, KCC Tennis Courts
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Event
  • Community Event
  • General Event
  • Internal Event
  • PTO Events
  • Tournament
  • Activities
  • Activities
  • District Master Bert Raney
  • District Master Intranet
  • Activities
  • District Master YMHS